Hey, Macklemore! Can we go thrift shopping?

Time for a new project! Totally excited for this one. My friend Tamara recently gave me this old pin that I love, which got my creative juices flowing. I have set out on a mission to find colorful and fun pins which reflect my life to put together for a new piece. Considering today was rainy (as have been most of our weekends thus far), I got some coffee, blasted some Elton John, and did some thrift shopping. I must say, there are some pretty hilarious pins out there. I can tell this project will take some time and some digging, which I’m totally okay with. Wish me luck!

My first and favorite.

image (1)

Leave a Reply

