hey world, it’s me Ashley

Hello all fellow bloggers, my name is Ashley Field, I’m 22 years old, and as most people my age, I’m finding my way. I enjoy learning new things and creating. I’ve always believed that one of the biggest pleasures in life comes from thinking of new ideas, testing them out and seeing what I am capable of, whether it’s designing my apartment, my fashion, cooking, writing, painting or even in my case, trying to learn to play the keyboard (let’s just say that’s a work in progress); seeing my own ideas come to life is magical. You never know until you try, right? Anyways, this blog will hopefully be a way to bring my ideas to life and to share them with all of you. I plan to share things that I love doing, new things I’ve tried, things I’ve created, and maybe somewhere along the way I can inspire some of you to also try new things, learn, teach and be YOU.

Leave a Reply

